Reviews

wayne
9/15/2018
Way too long of a wait
Christine
9/3/2018
Every meal we have ordered has been delicious. The prices are reasonable and the amount of delicious food is worth every every penny. The delivery is also awesome, the employees, whether we pick up our order or have it delivered are always professional and nice.
April
8/20/2018
Good price, super quick and delicious!
Donna
7/1/2018
I have been a loyal customer love the food it is always good and the family is so nice great service either dinning in or take out it is always fresh and hot.
Nicole
5/12/2018
Spicy chicken wings and chicken fingers were great. Pork lomein lacked enough pork.
Nicole
5/12/2018
Chicken fingers were great as were Spivey chicken wings. Spare ribs were okay tonight not as good as usual.
Nicole
5/12/2018
Quick and easy :)
Nicole
5/12/2018
Always quick and owners/employees are friendly.
Robert
5/3/2018
Great food and fast service
Darlene
4/12/2018
Not as good as you once were. Eggrolll had no substinance. It was all cabbage. Crab ragoon GOOD Soup GOOD Rice GOOD but really, just not the same. Is Mei still there?
Cynthia
4/8/2018
I have been ordering from them for 11 yrs. Most of the time it is delicious, but I was disappointed in the Blessed Family Happiness this time. It only had 1 scallop and 1 shrimp in it. Plenty of chicken though.For the price I think it should of had a bit more seafood. The rest of my order was fine.
Robert
3/17/2018
Best Chinese delivery in this area; meal was delicious; first time trying the Hunan Spicy Fish Fillet and it was terrific; I found that the "hot" level of spiciness was still pretty mild and sweet to my taste
Marshall
3/1/2018
Ordering and delivery experience was great everything just worked, they forgot one of my dietcokes but oh well.4 stars at least.
Brianna
2/9/2018
Didnt bring my drink.
Robert
1/29/2018
Great meal
Janine
1/22/2018
Homestyle bean curd needs more vegetables; it barely comes with any.
Pamela
1/1/2018
Excellent
MARK
11/3/2017
Right on time.
Christine
11/1/2017
Most delicious food. This wonderful little restuarant has professional people and always wear a smile. Prices are reasonable and the servings are just generous enough. I recommend with 5 stars!
Emily
10/27/2017
We love Mei’s! It’s always fresh & delicious. We usually do delivery but I picked it up tonight. It wasn’t ready when I got there. I went back to the car to wait.The woman at the desk brought it to me
Robert
10/23/2017
Food was delicious; delivery time was quick and the order absolutely correct down to the extra instructions; would be happy to order from there again
Stacy
10/15/2017
Order was ready when we got there. Food was hot & delicious
Jennifer
10/12/2017
Always lots of food and always delicious
Patricia
10/7/2017
Excellent food, will definitely be back.
Maureen
9/27/2017
Probably the best Chinese take out I have ever had. Delivery service was great too!
wayne
9/2/2017
food was delivered way too early
Brian
8/15/2017
Constantly Great Food! fresh ingredients and available for delivery - Grateful for this place!
veronica
8/13/2017
Service is always great, but the lunch eggroll is microscopic compared to the appetizer eggrolls, and there wasn't a fair amount of rice with the meal :( The crab rangoons are still the best on the planet, but wasn't happy with the soup or lunch item I got...
Linda
8/5/2017
Had the Bean Curd, Mushroom & Veggie soup and Spring Rolls. Excellent! Lots of the good stuff in the soup and the Spring Rolls were very good. We've had this before and will again!
Robert
7/31/2017
Great food and service
Patti
7/30/2017
Food was excellent!! Hot, fresh, and ready when I got there. Total was a bit higher when I picked up my order, but I think it was because of the substitution I asked for, which is reasonable. I will definitely order from Mei's again!
Emily
7/17/2017
The order was piping hot and extremely fresh! We were super happy with it!!
Cynthia
6/29/2017
Delicious!! Great delivery service, wish they could give estimated delivery time.
Evan
6/24/2017
Average at best, they are hit or miss. Prices are a bit high for the quality, but no other local places around and they tend to know that as mentioned when complaining about messed up orders
Christine
6/18/2017
FANTASTIC!
Mary
5/30/2017
Mango chicken was flavorful but chicken was rubbery. Everything else was good.
Shawn
5/27/2017
Food was very good, only bad thing was that the boneless spareribs were VERY fatty , only a few good pieces.
Troy
5/4/2017
Asked for no mushrooms they were in my food and the scallion pancakes were soggy and raw.😕
Robert
4/24/2017
Great service
Donald
3/26/2017
Excellent as always. Great to know we have such a place in this little corner of the world.
Catherine
3/20/2017
Everything was excellent except for the Sweet and Sour Shrimp. There was a ton of breading on the shrimp and the sauce was awful. Otherwise, service is quick and friendly. By far the best Chinese food in the Concord area.
Matthew
3/16/2017
Awesome crab rangoon
Troy
3/5/2017
We thought it was good 😊 The pancakes were just a little under cooked.
erik
1/24/2017
good food, easy pickup, everything was accurate
KRISTY
1/22/2017
Food was great. Got delivered fast was very happy.
Donald
1/22/2017
This was our first time getting food from Mei Chen's and we were utterly satisfied! SInce moving to Pembroke 16 months ago we've been looking for a good Chinese restaurant in our vicinity. Based on the food we had last night, we think we've found it. :-) Mei Chen's Crab Rangoons, a particular favorite of ours, are among the best we've ever had. Now, we look forward to dining in at Mei Chen's. We came across
Susan
1/11/2017
Mei's food is always so delicious! The best in the area☺
Barbara-Jean
12/24/2016
The food was excellent and the service was amazing! Been a loyal customer for a long time and will be one as long as they are here!
Any questions please call us.